News you can use (the movers arrive in a few hours edition)

I thought all the hopey-changey racial identity politics was supposed to end once O was anointed elected.  Not make it worse

As Obama attempts to “reconnect” with every ethnicity save the white guy I wonder if he realizes he would not have won sans the white guy votes.  Pogue.  Check out Another Black Conservative’s reaction (and he used the video.  I couldn’t bring myself to do it.)

I ♥ Chris Christie, continued: the mania runs wild,  H/T: Pundette.

Wild pictures of the liberal anti-Arizona protests at Michelle Malkin.  A must see.  Hint: “May Day is Che Day.” 

Funny, I could’ve told you this last year: Economists say the stimulus didn’t help.

Leave a Reply

