We interrupt this broadcast…

Warning: slow blogging ahead. A nasty virus infected my desktop yesterday , and my local tech support (me, myself, and I) finds itself overwhelmed. (And as awesome as my dad is, long-distance tech with a frustrated daughter isn’t easy).

News junkie me will keep the Google reader feed updated (the sidebar on the left) in addition to tweeting (find on the right), as I can access both via phone. Bear with me, and I’ll be up to speed as soon as I fire local tech support and contribute to the economy.

Leave a Reply

