Tell me again why any woman needs an abortion at 35 weeks?

If anyone dares say it’s to save the “life of the mother,” he’s lying. A 35 week infant is viable.  

One of Lennart Nilsson's famed in utero images. This was taken at 20 weeks.

Via Michelle Malkin, more shady doctors come out of the woodwork following Kermit Gosnell’s arrest:

Documents filed in Maryland suggest that Brigham and his staff frequently performed late-term abortions. A search of the Elkton clinic revealed a freezer with 35 late-term fetuses inside, including one believed to have been aborted at 36 weeks.

My daughter was born at 36 weeks.

8lbs, 3oz.

Read the rest.

5 Responses

  1. This is just pure infanticide. I can’t beleive the callusness some people have. There is more humanity in the baby than in the mother. But the real monsters are the people who perform the abortions. They must do several if not dozens a day. What filthy beasts.

  2. My first child, a daughter, was born 1 day shy of 36 weeks – perfectly healthy. This REALLY upsets me!

  3. My first son was born at 38 weeks. 7 lbs 9 oz. It is very difficult for me to read some of the latest news around these abortion clinics, including yours and other blog posts. It is just too much. Since I’ve had children I know which camp I’m in. Thanks for mentioning Lennart Nilsson. I’d never heard of him but no doubt I’ve seen his images before. I went to his website. Simply beautiful. Human life is so amazing.

    • I had an incredibly difficult time sifting through the Grand Jury report. Not as difficult, though, as listening to people argue in its wake that it’s because of pro-life conservatives that he did what he did.
      Glad you liked the Nilsson pics–aren’t they absolutely amazing? I want the book. Think I can justify it for the next kid to show pjT what baby brother or sister looks like along the way.

Leave a Reply

