“Steadfast and Loyal” various and sundry

Wow. I have an insanely busy day and cannot check the news–now I can’t catch up.

The House double dog dared Obama. Heh.

Steadfast and Loyal,” Allen West didn’t put up with Debbie Wasserman-Schultz’s attempts at shaming him for his vote to “increase Medicare costs” on all those Florida seniors he represents. Read his scathing email response. I promise it will make your day. The Other McCain comments:

Re-elect Allen West because it’s about time somebody told the truth about Democrats!

Indeed. McCain has video of Wasserman-Schultz’s decorum violation and points to this column in which West remarks:

I must confess, when I see anyone with an Obama 2012 bumper sticker, I recognize them as a threat to the gene pool.

HEH. You and me both, sir.

Steady yourselves: Rick Perry is ready to run. Orthodox Jew Ben Shapiro lauds Perry’s Christianity as “good for America,” thereby causing enraged liberals everywhere to explode. 

Bachmann’s campaign implodes? I don’t want to see this as I like her too much.

Leave a Reply

