Caucus?

I just received my caucus registration reminder. Caucus? For Whom? I’m a conservative.

As if I am willing to get a babysitter to be there by 7 and stand up for any of the boobs left.

No thanks. I think I’d rather watch a movie at this point.

Pundette wonders when Newt fatigue will set in.

How about primary fatigue? I’m sick of ’em all and don’t think any of the boobs left have a snowball’s chance in hell.

Shoot, that’s not primary fatigue. That’s resignation.

Back to my pinterest, thankyouverymuch.

 

3 Responses

  1. @Lin, exactly. I think pinterest will help pass the time tonight rather than reading depressing Florida numbers of all the boobs who voted for Romney. Ugh. Also found a few new sewing blogs for maternity DIY. Ah, the joys of deployments! ; )

  2. ha ha ha, nice pinterest reference. and yeah, I’ve been at the “who cares” stage for some time now. perhaps we just don’t care for rearranging deck chairs, you and I.

    best
    Lin

Leave a Reply

