Oh! Breitbart, RIP.

I opened up my home screen to get a few work-related things done and was greeted by a headline on Yahoo News announcing Andrew Breitbart’s death. He was only 43. After 15 minutes of scouring blogs, I’m still stunned and saddened for his wife and four children.

I’m not the only one. Michelle Malkin:

I’m stunned. He was kinetic, brash, relentless, full of fight, the bane of the Left, and a mentor to the next generation of right-wing activists and citizen journalists.

RIP.

3 Responses

  1. Very sad. I learned late this afternoon since I was ironically at a funeral and away from the internet. We lost a great happy warrior. May his works continue into the future and may he rest in peace.

  2. I agree, such a shame. I hope that some good can come out of this… like 100 more fired up Conservatives ready to fight the good fight and hope to make a difference like he did.

Leave a Reply

