Who me?

Someone out there nominated me for one of Mom Circle’s Top 25 Political Moms of 2012. There are 40 nominees, and very few conservatives littering the list of über-liberals. Though I will say I’m a little awed to be included among the conservative mom bloggers: Michelle Malkin, Backyard Conservative, Melissa Clouthier, Jenny Erikson, Lori Ziganto and The Lonely Conservative. (Um. Wow.)

So if you’re of the persuasion to spend 30 seconds loving on me, click on the linky in the left sidebar and vote once a day until 4 April. I’d be flabbergasted and forever humbled to be one of the top 25.

5 Responses

  1. Yay! 🙂 Kudos to you, dear friend!

  2. Wow awesome pjMom! I just voted. Very cool. Go conservative moms!!

  3. Thanks ; ) I’m still flabbergasted.

  4. Congratulations! — just voted.

Leave a Reply

